Deutsch
English
русский

Food, pharmaceutical products, water and waste water, paper and energy, etc. Measuring systems for process-related analysis of industrial liquids are used in all industrial sectors involving process technology. The product analysis program can be used to determine sensory parameters such as the pH value and conductivity. The optical measuring systems are used to determine cloudiness, colour, chlorine content and nitrate content, as well as other chemical components of liquids. Customised process connections and designs determine the profile of the instrumentation in this case, based on specialised process knowledge and application know-how.
Analysis measuring technology

To ensure the optimal system integration and processing of the measuring values, we will support you by offering you both tried and trusted hardware products and customised automation solutions that fulfil the industry-specific requirements regarding efficiency and transparent process integration.
Evaluation

For application-orientated solutions in pressure measuring technology, Hengesbach offers a wide range of mechanical devices and electronic pressure and differential pressure transducers based on modern sensor technology, as well as specific diaphragm seals with corresponding accessories.
Pressure measuring technology

Our instrumentation department provides modern processes such as magnetic/inductive flow meters and Coriolis mass flow meters designed for your specific application in measuring the flow of liquids, gases and steam. Other measuring principles, such as flow measurements for high-temperature gases flowing through dynamic pressure sensors or nozzles, are also available.
Flow measuring technology

Tasks in the field of filling level measurement for bulk goods and liquids are solved with high-performance equipment used for continuous measuring or limit level detection. Our devices are characterised by various measuring principles as well as high-quality electronics and have been equipped with application-specific housings and the corresponding process connection design.
Filling level measuring technology (level)

Hengesbach offers a comprehensive equipment portfolio for temperature measuring. Apart from mechanical thermometers, we mainly offer  industrially optimised resistance thermometers (PT100 sensors, thermo-elements, etc.) and temperature transmitters with different electronic interfaces.
Temperature measuring technology

Deutsch
English
русский

Lebensmittel, Pharma, Wasser und Abwasser, Papier und Energie... Messsysteme für die prozesstechnische Analyse von industriellen Flüssigkeiten werden in allen verfahrenstechnischen Industriebereichen eingesetzt. Mit dem Produktprogramm für die Analyse lassen sich sensorische Parameter, wie z. B. pH-Wert und Leitfähigkeit bestimmen. Die optischen Messsysteme dienen der Bestimmung von Trübung, Farbe, Chlorgehalt und Nitratgehalt sowie weiteren chemischen Inhaltsstoffen von Flüssigkeiten. Basierend auf verfahrenstechnischem Fachwissen und Applikations-Know-how bestimmen hier bedarfangepasste Prozessanschlüsse und Ausführungen das Profil der Instrumentierung.
Analysis measuring technology

Zur optimalen systemseitigen Integration und Verarbeitung der Messwerte unterstützen wir Sie sowohl mit bewährten Hardware-Produkten als auch mit maßgeschneiderten Automatisierungslösungen, die die branchenspezifischen Ansprüche bzgl. Wirtschaftlichkeit und transparenter Prozessintegration erfüllen.
Evaluation

Für anwendungsorientierte Lösungen in der Druckmesstechnik bietet Hengesbach eine breite Palette mechanischer Geräte sowie elektronischer Druck- und Differenzdruckmessumformer auf Basis moderner Sensorik sowie spezifische Druckmittler mit entsprechendem Zubehör.
Pressure measuring technology

Für die Durchflussmessung von Flüssigkeiten, Gas und Dampf stehen in der Instrumentierung moderne Verfahren zur Verfügung, wie z.B. magnetisch-induktive Durchflussmesser sowie Coriolis-Masse-Durchflussmesser, die anwendungsgerichtet ausgelegt werden. Weitere Messprinzipien, wie z.B. Durchflussmessungen bei Gasen mit hohen Temperaturen durch Staudrucksonden oder Düsen, sind ebenfalls verfügbar.
Flow measuring technology

Aufgaben im Bereich Füllstandsmessung von Schüttgütern und Flüssigkeiten lösen wir mit leistungsstarken Geräten zur kontinuierlichen Messung oder Grenzstandsdetektion. Unsere Geräte zeichnen sich durch verschiedene Messprinzipien sowie hochwertige Elektronik aus und sind mit applikationsgerechten Gehäusen und entsprechendem Prozessanschlussdesign ausgestattet.
Filling level measuring technology (level)

Für den Bereich Temperaturmessung bietet Hengesbach ein umfangreiches Geräte-Portfolio. Wir liefern neben mechanischen Thermometern im Schwerpunkt branchenoptimierte Widerstandsthermometer ( Pt100-Sensoren, Thermoelemente..) und Temperatur-Transmitter mit unterschiedlichen elektronischen Schnittstellen
Temperature measuring technology